Amanda Garry Aliperta

Development Director amanda@safesound.org

Selma Aly

Drug-Free Communities Organizer selma@safesound.org

Araceli Arevalo

District 2 Community Organizer araceli@safesound.org

Elizabeth Banks

District 3 Community Organizer elizabeth@safesound.org

John Brannan

Finance Director jwbrannan@safesound.org    

Elena Burke

Prevention Manager elena@safesound.org

William Coleman

Program Director william@safesound.org

Sarah Flaschberger

Development Associate sarah@safesound.org

Danielle Johnson

District 7 Community Organizer danielle@safesound.org

Cacy Kemp

Citywide Organizer cacy@safesound.org

Scott Labott

District 7 CPU Coordinator scott@safesound.org

Bobby McQuay, Jr.

Near West Side CPU bobby@safesound.org

Daniela Orozco

District 2 Youth Organizer daniela@safesound.org

Charmane Perry

District 7 Youth Organizer charmane@safesound.org

Claudia Pizano

District 5 CPU Coordinator claudia@safesound.org

Beth Rosenow

District 4 CPU Coordinator beth@safesound.org

Katie Sanders

Executive Director ksanders@safesound.org

Derrick Shoates

District 3 Youth Organizer derrick@safesound.org

Damien Smith

District 5 Youth Organizer damien@safesound.org

Adrian Spencer

District 5 Community Organizer adrian@safesound.org

Bree Spencer

Technical Assistance Director bspencer@safesound.org

Maritza Ugarte

District 2 CPU Coordinator maritza@safesound.org

Vanessa Vara-Ramos

Program Coordinator vanessa@safesound.org

VIEW BY LOCATION