Amanda Garry Aliperta

Development Director amanda@safesound.org

Selma Aly

Drug-Free Communities Organizer selma@safesound.org

Grace Arend

Events Coordinator grace@safesound.org

Araceli Arevalo

District 2 Community Organizer araceli@safesound.org

Elizabeth Banks

District 3 Community Organizer elizabeth@safesound.org

Sarah Bloom

Development & Communications Coordinator sarah@safesound.org

Milton Byers

District 5 Community Organizer milton@safesound.org

Libby Cable

Executive Assistant libby@safesound.org

William Coleman

Program Director william@safesound.org

Myron Edwards

District 2 Youth Organizer myron@safesound.org

Tyler Hadley

District 3 Youth Organizer tyler@safesound.org

Joshua Jenkins

District 4 Youth Organizer joshua@safesound.org

Danielle Johnson

District 7 Community Organizer danielle@safesound.org

Cacy Masters

Associate Director cacy@safesound.org

Claudia Pizano

District 5 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator claudia@safesound.org

Beth Rosenow

District 4 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator beth@safesound.org

Katie Sanders

Executive Director ksanders@safesound.org

Max Schaeffer

District 4 Community Organizer max@safesound.org

Damien Smith

District 5 Youth Organizer damien@safesound.org

Adrian Spencer

Drug Free Communities Manager adrian@safesound.org

Bree Spencer

Director of Technical Assistance and Evaluation bspencer@safesound.org

Ben Stevens

Data & Program Coordinator / Trinity Fellow ben@safesound.org

Maritza Ugarte

District 2 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator maritza@safesound.org

Princess Williams

District 3 Neighborhood Safety Coordinator princess@safesound.org

VIEW BY LOCATION